Holly

Near

music & activism

50 creative years celebrating
the human spirit through music

A short trailer of the film Singing For Our Lives, a documentary by Jim Brown, now available on Amazon and on Goldenrod Music‘s website.

spiritual

tour schedule

Keep checking back. New dates being added.

Thursday January 16, 2020

Downstairs Cabaret Theatre
3450 Winton Place
Rochester, NY 14623

with Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo

Friday January 17, 2020

Auburn Public Theatre 
8 Exchange Street
Auburn, NY 13021

with Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo

Sunday January 19, 2020

Caffe Lena
47 Phila Street
Saratoga Springs, NY

with Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo

Wednesday March 18, 2020

One Longfellow Square
181 State St.
Portland, ME

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and guest Crys Matthews

www.onelongfellowsquare.com

Thursday March 19, 2020

Iron Horse Music Hall 
20 Center St
Northampton MA 01060

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and guest Crys Matthews

Friday March 20, 2020

Me & Thee Coffeehouse 
Unitarian Church, 28 Mugford St
Marblehead, MA 01945

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and guest Crys Matthews

Saturday March 21, 2020

VAPA Building
Bennington College
One College Dr.
Bennington, VT 05201

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and guest Crys Matthews

Monday March 23, 2020 at 7:00PM

Joe’s Pub
425 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10003

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo

Wednesday March 25, 2020 at 7:30PM

First Unitarian Universalist Church
2125 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103

with Anna Crusis Women’s Choir and Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and Crys Matthews, special guest

Thursday March 26, 2020

The Birchmere
3701 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22305

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and Crys Matthews, special guest

Friday March 27, 2020

Community Church of Chapel Hill UU
106 Purefoy Road
Chapel Hill, NC

with Tammi Brown, Jan Martinelli & Tory Trujillo and Crys Matthews, special guest

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Kuumbwa Jazz Center
320-2 Cedar St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

with Tammi Brown and Jan Martinelli

Ticket Link

Saturday April 18, 2020

McCabe’s
3101 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405

with Tammi Brown and Jan Martinelli

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Freight & Salvage
2020 Addison
Berkeley, CA 94704

with John Bucchino and Jan Martinelli

Friday May 1, 2020

Edmonds Center for the Arts 
410 4th Ave North
Edmonds WA 98020

spiritual

thoughts and words

Send in Archival Material

Please do contact us if you have any archival material to share!